On Thursday, April 6th, 2017 Dean Dezsö J. Horváth, PhD, CM and the Schulich community celebrated the outstanding achievements of four distinguished Schulich graduates at the annual Alumni Recognition Awards. The four award recipients included: Outstanding Executive Leadership – Stephen J. Sadler (MBA ’79); Outstanding Progress and Achievement – Stacey A. Mowbray (MBA ‘88); Outstanding Public Contribution – Philip A. Taylor (MBA ‘79); and Outstanding Contribution to Schulich – Jonathan Cheung (MBA ‘73).